Anime Club For The Month of June 2018

Girls und Panzer der Film | 120min


5
1 comment, 17 shares, 5 points

~ ☆ ★  Welcome to the Anime Club  ★ ☆ ~

Join us the first Sunday of next month, 3rd of June,
@ 1 pm PST / 3 pm CST / 4 pm EST / 9 pm GMT (duration 120min)
for a comfy private viewing party of an anime voted on by you:
Girls und Panzer der Film

Join the party here: 
https://cytu.be/r/AnimeRight

What To Bring

  • Patriotism
  • Your Nation's Flag
  • A Cozy Blanket
  • Banter
  • Friends

What To Expect

Expect some die-hard fans to attend. Girls und Panzer has a substantial cult following amongst our anime nibba fam and won our poll to be next month's anime by more than double the votes scored by the runner-up! Stop on by the party room early to listen to some of the series' OST and get hyped for the movie in two weeks!

Looking forward to seeing you all there Sunday, June 3rd!


What's Your Reaction?

*Almonds Activated* *Almonds Activated*
0
*Almonds Activated*
MY SIDES MY SIDES
0
MY SIDES
Tragic Tragic
0
Tragic
Awooo! Awooo!
14
Awooo!
That's Bait That's Bait
0
That's Bait
The Fire Rises The Fire Rises
0
The Fire Rises
Cozy Cozy
8
Cozy
LEWD LEWD
0
LEWD
<333 <333
8
<333
Nice Nice
3
Nice
Smug af Smug af
0
Smug af
Woke Woke
0
Woke
WTSF? WTSF?
0
WTSF?
REEEEEEE!!!!!1 REEEEEEE!!!!!1
0
REEEEEEE!!!!!1
Angery Angery
0
Angery
Cringe Cringe
0
Cringe
Enough. Enough.
0
Enough.
Press F Press F
0
Press F
Muahahah Muahahah
0
Muahahah
MY EYES!!! MY EYES!!!
0
MY EYES!!!
Satisfied Satisfied
0
Satisfied
Wholesome Wholesome
5
Wholesome

One Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Choose A Format
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge

Send this to a friend