Vote: Anime Club July

Another month, another anime. Which will it be this time?


3
12 shares, 3 points

~ ☆ ★  Welcome to the Anime Club  ★ ☆ ~

Trump wins North Korea
The blue wave was a myth
Trump announces the Space Force
Trump rhetorically spits in Merkel’s face with starbursts
The moral is high for our people!

Join us for a night of resting on our lorels and taking in some wholesome entertainment!

The first Sunday of next month, 1st of July,
@ 1 pm PST / 3 pm CST / 4 pm EST / 9 pm GMT
https://cytu.be/r/AnimeRight

This poll will end June  26th @ 1 pm PST / 3 pm CST / 4 pm EST / 9 pm GMT.
This will allow time for us to advertise and properly test our streaming tech.

  1. Which Anime Shall We Watch Next Month?

    As always the choices are intended to be enjoyable for seasoned anime fans and newfags alike so feel free to vote no matter how much of an aficionado you are. Without further adieu the choices for next month's anime are as follows:

    1. Ninja Slayer From Animation

    Cybernetic technology and electronic networks are God in the dystopian underworld of Neo-Saitama. A salaryman whose wife and his child were killed in a ninja turf war now cheats death to slay evil ninja.

    2. Galaxy Express 999

    A mother's murder and a quest for revenge. Tetsurou Hoshino is a stowaway on the Galaxy Express to reach its final stop. Maetel makes a deal with him and joins as a mysterious companion.

    3. Dirty Pair OVA

    If you're in big trouble, call the World Welfare Work Association. They will send out a team of highly trained Trouble Consultants who can solve your problems. But if the team they send you is the "Dirty Pair", there will be a lot of collateral damage too.

    4. Overlord

    A powerful wizard is pushing the limits of an MMORPG. He is not satisfied with being the master of the dark guild Ainz Ooal Gown. Instead, he wants to conquer the whole virtual world.

    1. Credit
      Ninja Slayer From Animation
    2. Credit
      Galaxy Express 999
    3. Credit
      Dirty Pair OVA
    4. Credit
      Overlord
    38 votes
    Share Your Result

What's Your Reaction?

*Almonds Activated* *Almonds Activated*
1
*Almonds Activated*
MY SIDES MY SIDES
0
MY SIDES
Tragic Tragic
0
Tragic
Awooo! Awooo!
9
Awooo!
That's Bait That's Bait
0
That's Bait
The Fire Rises The Fire Rises
1
The Fire Rises
Cozy Cozy
11
Cozy
LEWD LEWD
0
LEWD
<333 <333
0
<333
Nice Nice
0
Nice
Smug af Smug af
0
Smug af
Woke Woke
0
Woke
WTSF? WTSF?
0
WTSF?
REEEEEEE!!!!!1 REEEEEEE!!!!!1
0
REEEEEEE!!!!!1
Angery Angery
0
Angery
Cringe Cringe
0
Cringe
Enough. Enough.
0
Enough.
Press F Press F
0
Press F
Muahahah Muahahah
0
Muahahah
MY EYES!!! MY EYES!!!
1
MY EYES!!!
Satisfied Satisfied
2
Satisfied
Wholesome Wholesome
0
Wholesome

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Choose A Format
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge

Send this to a friend