Vote: Anime Club September

The Weak Should Fear The Strong Edition


6
2 comments, 15 shares, 6 points

~ β˜† β˜…  Welcome to the Anime Club  β˜… β˜† ~
[The Weak Should Fear The Strong Edition]

πŸ¦€ McCain is dead so let’s flex on some nibbas! πŸ¦€
πŸ˜‚ No time for complex plots or nothing! πŸ˜‚
πŸ…±οΈ Raw power! πŸ…±οΈ
πŸ’’ Kill them all! πŸ’’

The first Sunday of next month, 2nd of September,@ 1 pm PST / 3 pm CST / 4 pm EST / 9 pm GMT
https://cytu.be/r/AnimeRight
* anime will be subtitled

This poll will end August 31st @ 1 pm PST / 3 pm CST / 4 pm EST / 9 pm GMT.
* sorry for the late post y’all – gonna be a quick vote

As always the choices are intended to be enjoyable for seasoned anime fans and newfags alike so feel free to vote no matter how much of an aficionado you are. Without further adieu the choices for next month’s anime are as follows:

  1. 1. Fist of the North Star (1986)

    πŸ₯Š Manly Muscle πŸ”₯ 

    1. Vote at the bottom of the article
    1 votes
    Share Your Result
  2. 2. Berserk (1997)

    πŸ—‘ Big Sword ☠️

    1. Vote at the bottom of the article
    5 votes
    Share Your Result
  3. 3. Sword of the Stranger (2007)

    πŸ’₯ Rival Mercenaries βš”οΈ

    1. Vote at the bottom of the article
    10 votes
    Share Your Result
  4. Which Anime Shall We Watch Next Month?

    1. Fist of the North Star (1986)
    2. Berserk (1997)
    3. Sword of the Stranger (2007)
    89 votes
    Share Your Result

What's Your Reaction?

*Almonds Activated* *Almonds Activated*
0
*Almonds Activated*
MY SIDES MY SIDES
0
MY SIDES
Tragic Tragic
0
Tragic
Awooo! Awooo!
7
Awooo!
That's Bait That's Bait
0
That's Bait
The Fire Rises The Fire Rises
0
The Fire Rises
Cozy Cozy
12
Cozy
LEWD LEWD
1
LEWD
<333 <333
0
<333
Nice Nice
0
Nice
Smug af Smug af
0
Smug af
Woke Woke
0
Woke
WTSF? WTSF?
0
WTSF?
REEEEEEE!!!!!1 REEEEEEE!!!!!1
0
REEEEEEE!!!!!1
Angery Angery
0
Angery
Cringe Cringe
1
Cringe
Enough. Enough.
0
Enough.
Press F Press F
0
Press F
Muahahah Muahahah
0
Muahahah
MY EYES!!! MY EYES!!!
1
MY EYES!!!
Satisfied Satisfied
6
Satisfied
Wholesome Wholesome
0
Wholesome

2 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Choose A Format
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge

Send this to a friend