Anime Club July 2018

Galaxy Express 999 (sub) | 128min


7
35 shares, 7 points

~ ☆ ★  Welcome to the Anime Club  ★ ☆ ~

Join us the first Sunday of next month, 1st of July,
@ 1 pm PST / 3 pm CST / 4 pm EST / 9 pm GMT (duration 128min)
for a comfy private viewing party of an anime voted on by you:
Galaxy Express 999

Join the party here: 
https://cytu.be/r/AnimeRight

* required browser add-on:
https://cytu.be/google_drive_userscript

Looking forward to seeing you all there Sunday, July 1st!


What's Your Reaction?

*Almonds Activated* *Almonds Activated*
0
*Almonds Activated*
MY SIDES MY SIDES
0
MY SIDES
Tragic Tragic
1
Tragic
Awooo! Awooo!
6
Awooo!
That's Bait That's Bait
0
That's Bait
The Fire Rises The Fire Rises
0
The Fire Rises
Cozy Cozy
3
Cozy
LEWD LEWD
0
LEWD
<333 <333
6
<333
Nice Nice
0
Nice
Smug af Smug af
1
Smug af
Woke Woke
0
Woke
WTSF? WTSF?
0
WTSF?
REEEEEEE!!!!!1 REEEEEEE!!!!!1
0
REEEEEEE!!!!!1
Angery Angery
0
Angery
Cringe Cringe
0
Cringe
Enough. Enough.
0
Enough.
Press F Press F
1
Press F
Muahahah Muahahah
0
Muahahah
MY EYES!!! MY EYES!!!
0
MY EYES!!!
Satisfied Satisfied
0
Satisfied
Wholesome Wholesome
0
Wholesome

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Choose A Format
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge

Send this to a friend