Vote: Anime Club August

This month will hit you right in the feels


7
3 comments, 21 shares, 7 points

~ ☆ ★  Welcome to the Anime Club  ★ ☆ ~

Trump blasts Iran and pedophiles are exposed.
Is now the time to romanticize right-wing death squads or remember on why we fight evil and take in some wholesomeness? Cast your votes down below!

The first Sunday of next month, 5th of August,
@ 1 pm PST / 3 pm CST / 4 pm EST / 9 pm GMT
https://cytu.be/r/AnimeRight
* anime will be subtitled

This poll will end July  29th @ 1 pm PST / 3 pm CST / 4 pm EST / 9 pm GMT.

As always the choices are intended to be enjoyable for seasoned anime fans and newfags alike so feel free to vote no matter how much of an aficionado you are. Without further adieu the choices for next month’s anime are as follows:

  1. 1. Jin-Roh: The Wolf Brigade

    The anime used for the iconic Right Wing Death Squad meme. Constable Kazuki Fuse is a member of the Capital Police's Special Unit (RWDS). He's seen some stuff that has caused him to need retraining and things get sticky when he starts to become personally involved with some civilians.

    1. Vote at the bottom of the article
    5 votes
    Share Your Result
  2. 2. In This Corner of the World

    World War II told from the life of a Japanese girl, Suzu Urano. She marries a clerk from the local Navy base and supports her new family's household through wartime conditions.

    1. Vote at the bottom of the article
    3 votes
    Share Your Result
  3. 3. Wolf Children

    A college romance turns into a family. Hana becomes a mother to two children, Yuki and Ame. The story follows these 3 through the struggle of being a single mother and raise two half wolf children.

    1. Vote at the bottom of the article
    1 votes
    Share Your Result
  4. 4. From The New World

    There was an outbreak of psychokinesis in a small portion of the population. After a period of violence sparked by these new abilities, psychic humans were able to create peace by isolating their society and creating a new world bound by complex rules. 

    1. Vote at the bottom of the article
    4 votes
    Share Your Result
  5. Which Anime Shall We Watch Next Month?

    1. Jin-Roh: The Wolf Brigade
    2. In This Corner of the World
    3. Wolf Children
    4. From The New World
    56 votes
    Share Your Result

What's Your Reaction?

*Almonds Activated* *Almonds Activated*
0
*Almonds Activated*
MY SIDES MY SIDES
0
MY SIDES
Tragic Tragic
0
Tragic
Awooo! Awooo!
0
Awooo!
That's Bait That's Bait
0
That's Bait
The Fire Rises The Fire Rises
0
The Fire Rises
Cozy Cozy
15
Cozy
LEWD LEWD
0
LEWD
<333 <333
0
<333
Nice Nice
0
Nice
Smug af Smug af
0
Smug af
Woke Woke
0
Woke
WTSF? WTSF?
0
WTSF?
REEEEEEE!!!!!1 REEEEEEE!!!!!1
0
REEEEEEE!!!!!1
Angery Angery
0
Angery
Cringe Cringe
0
Cringe
Enough. Enough.
0
Enough.
Press F Press F
0
Press F
Muahahah Muahahah
0
Muahahah
MY EYES!!! MY EYES!!!
0
MY EYES!!!
Satisfied Satisfied
0
Satisfied
Wholesome Wholesome
10
Wholesome

3 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Choose A Format
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge

Send this to a friend